Properties in Russia - Apartments
N 31531 Contact information: +7 903 7967498
Object:
     Apartment
Price:
     1.5m RUR 
Area:
     41 sq.m. 
Region:
     Russia, Kashira
Address:
     Garden
Description:
     One-bedroom apartment on the first floor of a new three-storey house.
     Special Offer!
     
     
     New modern estate of 16 low-rise buildings in the bend of the river Oka, near the shopping center, bus station and pedestrian access to the railway station close (10 minutes).. Access to the center of Moscow modal 1,5 hours.
     
     Building Types - Use technology PLASTBAU ® - the most advanced technology to quickly and efficiently build a monolithic housing from the social to the elite that meets modern standards of quality, environmental friendliness, reliability and energy efficiency.
     
     
     
     
     The location of new housing is chosen to be surprisingly efficient and very profitable for future tenants. Entrance LCD will have free parking, as well as office and commercial and office-technical part, a number of objects of improvement. The whole LCD will be earmarked gardening and landscaping, children's and sports grounds.
Photo


Map







This website uses JavaScript, unfortunately your browser doesn't support them.

Недвижимость в России - Квартиры
N 31531 Контактная информация: +7 903 7967498
Объект:
     Квартира
Цена:
     1.5 млн. руб. 
Площадь:
     41 кв.м. 
Регион:
     Россия, Кашира
Адрес:
     Садовая
Описание:
     Однокомнатная квартира на первом этаже нового трехэтажного дома.
     Специальное предложение!
     
     
     Новый современный микрорайон из 16 малоэтажных домов в излучине реки Оки, рядом с Торговым центром, Автобусной станцией и в пешеходной доступости до железнодорожной станции Тесна(10 мин.).Доступность центра Москвы различными видами транспорта 1,5 часа.
     
     Типы домов - Применение технологии PLASTBAU® - самые передовые технологии позволяет быстро и эффективно строить монолитное жилье от социального до элитного, соответствующее современным требованиям качества, экологичности, надежности и энергосбережения.
     
     
     
     
     Расположение нового микрорайона выбрано на удивление рационально и очень выгодно для будущих жильцов. Входная группа ЖК будет иметь бесплатную парковку, а также офисно-торговую и служебно-техническую часть, ряд обьектов благоустройства. Весь ЖК будет иметь целевое озеленение и благоустройство территории, детские и спортивные площадки.
Фото


Карта







Данный сайт использует JavaScript, к сожалению, Ваш браузер их не поддерживает.